On TV in February!

This week, during February Sweeps, Prime Time Live (ABC) and Larry King Live (CNN) will both feature music from “Let’s Roll,” the forthcoming full length music CD to a benefit the Todd M. Beamer Foundation releasing April 9th.
Thursday, February 21st, ABC’s Prime Time Live with Diane Sawyer will air a special feature on Lisa Beamer (her first television interview since the birth of her daughter Morgan in early January), the Todd M. Beamer Foundation and the “Let’s Roll” music project. Prime Time live airs at 9pm EST /8pm central on ABC.
Friday, February 22nd, Nicole C. Mullen will perform the first single to be released to AC pop radio, “I See You In His Eyes,” on Larry King Live, following a live interview with Lisa Beamer, along with baby Morgan. Larry King Live airs at 9pm EST on CNN.
2/15/02 Don’t forget to check out Steven Curtis Chapman this Sunday night, February 17th as SCC makes his acting debut on “Doc,” the highest-rated series on the PAX TV Network airing Sunday at 8pm EST/PST, 7pm CST/MT.
The episode will re-air the following week on Tuesday, February 26th at 9pm EST/PST, 8pm CST/MT.
Besides portraying the role of Daniel Parson, an inspiring music teacher who is diagnosed with Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS), commonly referred to as Lou Gehrig’s Disease, Chapman performs his hit song “Lord Of The Dance” and the final montage features “I Will Be Here.”
Wide Awake on Dawson’s Creek.
Dawson’s Creek has contacted Wide Awake and is proposing using the song “Bigger Than Ourselves” during the February 20 episode (check local listings for time on the WB Network).
If all goes well you will hear “Bigger Than Ourselves” Playing under a scene of Pacey & Audrey at the campus radio station.
2/11/02 Check out Kirk Franklin on the following television outlets:

CNN Headline News – airs Saturday, February 16 between 6:30 pm and 7:00pm
The Byron Allen Show – airs weekend of 2/15, 16 and 2/22, 23(*)
TV Guide Channel – 2/19 New Release Tuesdays (*)
WWOR, UPN, airs 2/18 e biz report (*)
Good Day Atlanta – “He Reigns” segment previously taped airs 2/19(*)
BET ?Celebration of Gospel? airs February 19
(*)check local listing

 330 total views,  1 views today

error

Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Pinterest
Pinterest
fb-share-icon
LinkedIn
Share