54th Annual Dove Awards Nominees Announced

54th Annual Dove Awards Logo

~ NOMINEES ANNOUNCED FOR THE 54TH ANNUAL DOVE AWARDS ~ Top Nominees Include Brandon Lake, Jason Ingram, Jeff Pardo, Katy Nichole, Kirk Franklin, Lauren Daigle, Naomi Raine, and Tasha Cobbs Leonard  The GMA Dove Awards Nashville event will be held October 17th, 2023, and will air exclusively on TBN and the TBN app, Friday, October 20th, … Read more

53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers Revealed

53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers

~ Who Are the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers? JEKALYN CARR, CROWDER, PHIL WICKHAM, AND GATEWAY WORSHIP ESPAÑOL JOIN CO-HOSTS ERICA CAMPBELL AND CHRIS TOMLIN ~ 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers The Gospel Music Association (GMA) has announced the first round of performing artists for the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Performers include Erica … Read more

Chris Tomlin and Erica Campbell Named as 53rd Dove Awards Hosts

~ CHRIS TOMLIN AND ERICA CAMPBELL ANNOUNCED AS CO-HOSTS FOR THE 53RD ANNUAL GMA DOVE AWARDS BY GOSPEL MUSIC ASSOCIATION ~ Chris Tomlin and Erica Campbell Named 53rd Dove Awards Hosts The Gospel Music Association is pleased to announce Erica Campbell and Chris Tomlin as the hosts for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. The GMA Dove Awards are … Read more

53rd Dove Awards Nominations

53rd Dove Awards

~ Matthew West, Maverick City Music, Anne Wilson, FOR KING + COUNTRY, Phil Wickham Lead Artist Nominations for 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Nominees revealed by Chris Tomlin, Jimmie Allen, Erica Campbell and more in livestream event ~ The Gospel Music Association has announced nominees for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Top nominations include songwriter … Read more

Capitol Christian Music Group Nabs 107 2022 GMA Dove Award Nominations

The Gospel Music Association announced nominees for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards on August 10th. Among these nominees, Daywind Music Group accrued 9, including “Inspirational Album of the Year,” “Southern Gospel Album of the Year,” and more! Additionally, Wayne Haun, Daywind songwriter and producer of three of Daywind’s nominated songs/albums was a final nominee … Read more

52nd Dove Award Winners Announced

52nd Dove Award Winners

The 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards were handed out Tuesday night, October 19th, 2021, in Nashville, Tennessee. The show, under the banner Stronger Together, aired tonight exclusively on TBN and was simulcast on SiriusXM The Message.  CeCe Winans and Jason Ingram led the night with the 4 awards each with Winans winning Gospel Artist of the Year and … Read more

GMA Announces 51st Annual Dove Nominees

51st Annual Dove Awards Collage

Who are the 51st Annual Dove Award Nominees in 2020? The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced today the nominations for the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards recognizing an array of new songs and first-time nominees, as well as esteemed performers and hit songs that have been a bright light during this difficult time.        Voting for the final winners will … Read more

51st Annual Dove Awards Nominations Announced on Aug. 13

2020 Dove Awards Nominations to Be Announced This Thursday! Tune in on Thursday, Aug. 13 for the 2020 nominations for the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards exclusively on SiriusXM/Pandora’s “The Message,” (Channel 63), “Praise” (Channel 64), and “Enlighten” (Channel 65) as well as GMA’s Facebook Page and GMA’s YouTube Channel. Stay tuned for all of our 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards news … Read more

Mike Rathke’s “The Dawning Fire” Releases April 10

Mike Rathke’s full upcoming EP, The Dawning Fire, releases on April 10. The record features five songs, four of them written by Rathke, and “O Lord You’re Beautiful,” written by the late Keith Green.  Three singles from the new EP have already been released, “Every Era,” which is the major track from his new EP, The Dawning … Read more

GMA Names Hall of Fame Honorees

7th ANNUAL GMA FOUNDATION HONORS AND HALL OF FAME INDUCTION RECIPIENTS ANNOUNCED TODAYCeremony will take place Wednesday, May 6, 2020 in Nashville The GMA (Gospel Music Association) has announced the 7th Annual GMA Honors and Hall of Fame Induction will take place on Wednesday, May 6th in Nashville, Tennessee.  The 2020 Hall of Fame inductees include 4Him (CCM), Bill Hearn (non-performing), Commissioned (Gospel) and The Isaacs (Southern Gospel).  The 2020 honorees … Read more


Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)