54th Annual Dove Awards Nominees Announced

54th Annual Dove Awards Logo

~ NOMINEES ANNOUNCED FOR THE 54TH ANNUAL DOVE AWARDS ~ Top Nominees Include Brandon Lake, Jason Ingram, Jeff Pardo, Katy Nichole, Kirk Franklin, Lauren Daigle, Naomi Raine, and Tasha Cobbs Leonard  The GMA Dove Awards Nashville event will be held October 17th, 2023, and will air exclusively on TBN and the TBN app, Friday, October 20th, … Read more

2023 Dove Awards Nominees to Be Announced Tomorrow!

2023 Dove Awards Nominees to Be Announced

~ 2023 Dove Awards Nominee Announcement TOMORROW ~ 2023 Dove Nominees to Be Announced Tomorrow The Gospel Music Association’s 2023 Dove Awards nominees will be announced tomorrow! The Dove Awards are arguably the biggest night in Christian music each year. Artists at the 54th Annual Dove Nominee Announcement Christian music artists participating in the Dove … Read more

CA Music Notes September 2022 with Colton Dixon, Amy Grant, Newsboys, Phil Wickham, Kirk Cameron, MercyMe, Steven Curtis Chapman, more

Newsboys Stand album cover

~ CA Music Notes: What’s going on inside the music industry in September 2022, featuring Colton Dixon, Amy Grant, Dove Awards, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin, Steven Curtis Chapman, Kirk Cameron, MercyMe, Cody Carnes, Johnny Cash, Phil Wickham, CeCe Winans, The Oak Ridge Boys, Zach Williams, Kathie Lee Gifford, more ~ September 2022 Music Notes Colton Dixon’s … Read more

53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers Revealed

53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers

~ Who Are the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers? JEKALYN CARR, CROWDER, PHIL WICKHAM, AND GATEWAY WORSHIP ESPAÑOL JOIN CO-HOSTS ERICA CAMPBELL AND CHRIS TOMLIN ~ 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Performers The Gospel Music Association (GMA) has announced the first round of performing artists for the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Performers include Erica … Read more

Chris Tomlin and Erica Campbell Named as 53rd Dove Awards Hosts

~ CHRIS TOMLIN AND ERICA CAMPBELL ANNOUNCED AS CO-HOSTS FOR THE 53RD ANNUAL GMA DOVE AWARDS BY GOSPEL MUSIC ASSOCIATION ~ Chris Tomlin and Erica Campbell Named 53rd Dove Awards Hosts The Gospel Music Association is pleased to announce Erica Campbell and Chris Tomlin as the hosts for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. The GMA Dove Awards are … Read more

53rd Dove Awards Nominations

53rd Dove Awards

~ Matthew West, Maverick City Music, Anne Wilson, FOR KING + COUNTRY, Phil Wickham Lead Artist Nominations for 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Nominees revealed by Chris Tomlin, Jimmie Allen, Erica Campbell and more in livestream event ~ The Gospel Music Association has announced nominees for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Top nominations include songwriter … Read more

Capitol Christian Music Group Nabs 107 2022 GMA Dove Award Nominations

The Gospel Music Association announced nominees for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards on August 10th. Among these nominees, Daywind Music Group accrued 9, including “Inspirational Album of the Year,” “Southern Gospel Album of the Year,” and more! Additionally, Wayne Haun, Daywind songwriter and producer of three of Daywind’s nominated songs/albums was a final nominee … Read more

52nd Dove Award Winners Announced

52nd Dove Award Winners

The 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards were handed out Tuesday night, October 19th, 2021, in Nashville, Tennessee. The show, under the banner Stronger Together, aired tonight exclusively on TBN and was simulcast on SiriusXM The Message.  CeCe Winans and Jason Ingram led the night with the 4 awards each with Winans winning Gospel Artist of the Year and … Read more

Performers, Presenters Lined Up for 2021 Dove Awards Pre-Telecast

52nd Dove Award Performers

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) has announced details for the Pre-Telecast event ahead of the 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Pre-Telecast will stream Friday, October 22 at 6:00 p.m. ET on DoveAwards.com and AWKNGTV.com. Hosts Tasha Layton and DOE will perform as well as The Nelons and Mike Mains. This year’s Pre-Telecast presenters include Byron “Talkbox” Chambers, Jon Reddick, Jordan Sapp, Krissy Nordhoff, Leanna Crawford, Randall Goodgame, Rich Tolbert Jr., Steven Malcolm, The Sound, Trilogy, and Zauntee. For … Read more

2021 Dove Awards Nominees

The 52nd Dove Awards are just around the corner! Some of those nominated for 2021 Dove Awards include: CATEGORY ARTIST TITLE CREDITS Song of the Year Another In The Fire (Writers) Chris Davenport, Joel Houston, (Publishers) Hillsong MP Songs, Hillsong Music Publishing Australia Song of the Year Famous For (I Believe) (Writers) Alexis Slifer, Chuck … Read more


Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)