Gospel Music Week

Performer and Presenters at 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards

The GMA (Gospel Music Association) announces more performers and presenters for the 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards. Building 429, The Erwins, Joseph Habedank, Israel & New Breed and Amber Nelon Thompson will perform. Chris August, Lincoln Brewster, Jason Crabb, Bone Hampton, Charles Jenkins, Dr. Bobby Jones, Mark Lowry, William McDowell, Jonathan McReynolds, Chonda Pierce and Kirk Whalum will present top honors along with show co-hosts Erica Campbell and Sadie Robertson. Joseph Habedank and Kirk Whalum will host the Pre-Telecast streaming…

 706 total views,  2 views today

Karen Peck and New River Score Prestigious Dove Award

Multi-Award winning Daywind Artist, Karen Peck and New River, gained yet another high honor in their illustrious career receiving another Dove Award at the 45th Annual GMA Dove Awards held Tuesday evening at the Allen Arena on the campus of David Lipscomb University in Nashville, TN. Karen Peck and New River, along with songwriters Kenna West, Karen Peck and Don Poythress, received the Dove Award for Southern Gospel Song of the Year for their mega #1 hit “Revival.” Already receiving…

 798 total views,  2 views today

44th Annual GMA Dove Winners Announced

The 44th Annual GMA Doves Awards, hosted by Amy Grant and Kirk Franklin, were handed out tonight at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena in celebration of Gospel and Christian music’s biggest night. The entire pre-show and behind-the-scenes footage was seen live on hearitfirst.com. The broadcast is to air Monday, October 21st at 8:00P.M./EDT exclusively on UP, America’s favorite network for uplifting entertainment. For a full list of winners, please visit www.doveawards.com. The 44th Annual GMA Dove Award Telecast Winners: Artist of…

 621 total views,  2 views today

 1,219 total views,  11 views today


Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)